You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants Me Dead?! - It is a mystery!

in #sfandf-fiction4 years ago (edited)

Oh boy!

At this moment, there are 16 upvotes and I have earned $0.01

It is a miracle how Steemit gets me trembling with excitement every time I come here....

LOL - I just realised this is my first story for a long, long time, which has a guarantee of at least one reader. I'm ending off this year with a bang!

Sort:  

Hola @arthur-grafo8, Gracias… Siento mucha alegría al saber de usted, yo también quiero desearle una feliz navidad y un nuevo año lleno de éxitos… Mil Bendiciones para usted y sus seres queridos.
Emo-navidad++.jpg
Hello @arthur-grafo8, Thank you... I am very happy to hear from you, I also want to wish you a merry Christmas and a successful new year... A thousand blessings to you and your loved ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63