You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tall Tales or Truth? This is how stupid I can get

in #sfandf-fiction7 years ago (edited)

This is more like the kind of story steemians will respond to I think! And curation groups might vote on.

But remember only to use license-free images and indicate when images are your own creation.

Edit: Yup! I called it! I had the article open in a separate tab since I voted it, since it was 3 cents, and commented, and now I refreshed the page, and it's $62! Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you.

It was a shock to you? Imagine how I felt. I rushed off to tell my best friend, but he has gone out for the evening. Funny how you called it before it happened. Guess I'll have to write the second half now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44