Grrr Sexy Socks


Monster Sexy Socks


Here' my entry for this week's photo contest by @claudiaz.

The theme is “Sexy Socks” and what better than a picture of my 8 month old grandson wearing his monster socks complete with Grrrrr on the bottom? So cute!

sexy socks.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!


Sort:  

Wow! I can’t wait more from you! Thank you for sharing. Anyway, you have a great photography skills man Thanks for good post.@ovyhossain

Those socks are adorable!

They are. Not as adorable as the baby of course!

hahahaha scary ones

Thanks for sharing and making me laugh gillian.

Cheers ;)

Glad I gave you a chuckle! 😍

It looks very nice. Fun contest! I wish You good luck :)

Thank you. And thanks so much for all your support @madlenfox. I appreciate it!

Such warm looking socks. 🦋

cute socks thanks for the entry

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post received a 8.100 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @gillianpearce! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22