Photo Contest "Sexy Socks" - Week six: black color

hi stemians I entered the contest for this week, and this is my picture.

gvcv.jpg

I am ready to enter the next contest and the theme of this week's contest is "Sexy Socks".
in the previous week I did not participate in the contest, and now I have a chance to brave the contest.
this is a birthday gift sock that I give for my wife, socks every Friday wearing my wife during the night, and I am interested to use the photo for this contest held by @claudiaz, there are several times I took the picture, and this picture is the best in my opinion.

_DSC6778.jpg

for other contestants please join here for this week's "sexy socks"
Thanks all.
would have been nice...

Sort:  

thanks for the entry, nice photos

Congratulations @alghazali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19