Sort:  

I bought it online from a Canadian retailer but I forget who? If you Google Litehouse Coin briefcase you'll find one near you they're carried at alot of places in NA. The trays we're extra but cheap. Whole thing cost maybe 100 bucks or less. It's lightweight aluminum but not light when full, really sturdy actually for the price. I found it a good way to store some of the coins and rounds I like to look at alot. Cheers

☺️ Thank you!

This will be much better than my current cardboard box.😄

I for sure thought you guys will have treasure chests pirate style... what was I thinking...

GA’s briefcase & your super cute elephant box both trump my sad small cardboard box that only has a paper bag for a lid. 😂 At least a surprising number of coins fit into this little space.

4CEDDAEB-E016-44DD-909C-8EADD48F7D7C.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63