Sexy Lingerie Photography Part 1 By Me ( 18++ )

in #sexy7 years ago

I love to shoot this kind of lingerie photo.
I love to made all this photo into my whole new collection Every year .
So this is the theme I call The Asian Boxer

combine 4_WHITE DOT.jpg

My best Collection

DSC01777.jpg

DSC01779Whitedot.jpg

Do ever people shooting like this before , I give myself a question?
But I do love more Taiwan photography feel.

DSC01817_white.jpg

IMG_8967_white.jpg

I love to shoot those moments Picture when the they are smiling .
Feel more confidence when we shooting.

IMG_8992_white.jpg

Wanted to See more my photography .
Follow me !
Vote Me!

Please give me comment about my photography.
THANKS.

Sort:  

ya , with the special white round .

I really enjoyed this post as I was going through today's stuff. Keep up the great posting, I'll go ahead and Follow & Upvote!

thanks !! I will post more todays

great, looking foward too it!

You are very welcome! Keep up the great posts.

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44