You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jewel of the Harem: Chapter 4 - Arturis With His Harem

in #sexy6 years ago

Wow, I definitely like this storyline. I wasn't convinced in the first chapter, but you captured my attention in the following ones, and this one is masterfully developed. It reminds me a bit of the classic Story of O in the hopeless submission, the infinite will to please and the incessant cries for being the only one despite how far away this would be from the nature of the Master.

I'm looking forward to the next chapters. I'm glad you got curied on the first ones. I hope you get more of that. I'll be pushing to get you a bit more curation if you don't mind. Thank you for sharing this good writing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the support! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89