Hello Steemit! 💋 This Is My Sexy Jungle Photoshoot!

in #sexy7 years ago

Hello and thanks for looking! 💖


Here are some photos from one of my favorite shoots ever. We went to this forest jungle place with lots of rocks and ferns and trees and I made a hat from flowers. I was wearing pink night-dress and bare feet because its so nice.

These flowers are called Rhododendron and are invasive alien species in Ireland but nobody cares because they so beautiful. They make huge flowers and then later the petals are everywhere on the floor. So beautiful! I called this place Jumanji because it is so jungle-ish to me. I want to go back and do a shoot and make a sexy dress costume from the fern leaves. I think that would be so cool for a photo shoot idea? Should I do it?

Well here are the photos!

6655.JPG

77766.JPG

55555.JPG

645643.JPG

I really like Steemit and having a nice time making friends and I'm finished with Instagram! If you want me to follow you please tell me!

Here is my intro photo again.

vvvvv.jpg

Thanks for looking!!

-- Love, Vajola

Sort:  

Ohhh my God,,, what a beautiful , cute, super, awesome, gorgeous looking you are.....

what a beautiful cute super awesome gorgeous YOU!!!!

Hey,,, thanks dear vajola for reply..

Wow, i love the flowers.

Wow who was the photographer? Was it anyone I know? :P

oops photographer is condra!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28