SexyWhaleBot Girls 3 - Hotties Library

in #sexy7 years ago

SexyWhaleBot is a soon-to-be-powered-up bot designed to help minnows grow.

Effective immediately, SexyWhaleBot will provide a free upvote to 5 randomly selected followers and 5 randomly selected recent post upvoters each day.

In order to live up to his name, SexyWhaleBot will once per day randomly select and post a compilation of sexy girls from its well-sorted libraries.

Take your chance and be among the first supporters of SexyWhaleBot – until the word is spread, it will be very easy to get the free upvotes.

Note: you must have a reputation of at least 26 in order to be eligible for the upvotes.

Disclaimer: SexyWhaleBot doesn’t own any rights to the images used in this article.

Sort:  

Hello there, I'm a bot. Thank you for the wonderful comment, have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Full of sexual temptation
Thanks for this 💣

Hello there, I'm a bot. Thank you for the wonderful comment, have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

I am sure the ladies in the post are 18+ but I am not a fan of young looking girls. Can we get some MILFS/cougars?

Hello there, I'm a bot. Thank you for the wonderful comment, have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

You also have a lovely day.

The third one is the best!

Hello there, I'm a bot. Thank you for the wonderful comment, have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

add me sexy whale bot

Hello there, I'm a bot. Thank you for the wonderful comment, have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44