Joining the Mile High Club

in #sexy7 years ago

I've done a lot but one thing I've not done is join the "mile high" club having sex on a plane!

Not hiding what we are doing but staying out of trouble laying your head in my lap and placing the blanket over you as you take my dick in your mouth as soon as we are seated in the back of the plane... playfully teasing and torturing me with plans to suck it the entire flight whether I cum or not... Unfortunately, cut very short as it was a 3 person row with a 3rd person joining us; fortunately, an attractive lady who just smiled as you tried to discretely move from under the blanket, although leaving me rock hard and slightly exposed and her sneaking a peak.

As we wait for the plane to finish boarding we arranged the blanket with you leaning on me for me to hold you and the blanket covering the fact that I have one hand under your top playing with your nipples the other having hiked up your dress finding you with no panties and rubbing your clit!

As I do we manage to hold it together and introduce ourselves to the lady having joined us in the row. Either no idiot or us not hiding it as well as we hoped and though she playfully makes comments about stealing our blanket! We smile and blush and stop... to which she again comments- didn't say it to stop you, just that I'm always interested in seeing a good show!

Not missing a beat or the opportunity- YOU say no really- you are too pretty you look more like an actress and in the show. She laughs and says thank you following it up that she has been known to put on a show from time to time but hasn't had the "supporting cast"...

The two of you continue to playfully flirt and make small talk as the plane finishes boarding as I happily continue to rub your nipples and clit while I listen, impressed as to how well you hold it together and have the conversation. Again interrupted, this time by the flight attendant needing to check seatbelts. Quickly adjusting your clothes before removing the blanket and putting on our seatbelts and showing the attendant.

Our new row mate with perfect timing and eagle eyes this time catches you exposed... Which we noticed as she licks her lips without moving her eyes- obviously interested in you and much if not more than see me rock hard under the blanket!

I take this opportunity to excuse myself to the restroom before you take off just out of habit so that I'm not keeping up during the flight. As I move from my window seat to pass the 2 of you, instead of moving into the aisle or scooping up out of the way you lean forward catching my crotch in your face, row mate, smiles and says me next so as I pass you and go to pass her you oblige her grabbing my ass and pushing me forward. I barely catch myself as I find the covered bulge in my pants being warmed by her blowing warm air on it having found it's way in her open mouth.

Happily unexpected and seeing you smiling as well, I finish my way out the row and to the bathroom. Taking a moment to gather myself with all that has gone on and the plane hadn't left the ground yet! I return from the bathroom to another happy unexpected surprise (although I maybe should have expected it) you and her kissing!!!

Watching for a moment before clearing my throat to make my way back to my seat although sure you two knew I was there and was putting on a show for me. She looks up and says I hope you don't mind but I asked her for the window seat and she said it would cost me a kiss. I laugh, look at you and say you giving away my seat and getting the treat for you! You playfully snap back- that wasn't "the kiss" i told her she had to give for the seat- moving your eyes to the bulge having returned to my pants. As I catch on I say, OH!!! Mmm, sounds good to me- I don't mind at all... so where am I sitting now?!?!?! You tell me the two of you thought it best for me to sit in the middle.

Finding it much easier to get into the row and into the middle seat than it was to get out! Although once seated the blanket immediately found its way over all three of our laps but primarily me. As the two of you lean across me to continue kissing not to mention under the blanket. I find my pants undone with dick and balls pulled out. You playing with my balls as she strokes my dick. This time no interruptions... until the captain announces we've reached 30,000ft. You 2 stop kissing although still fondling me as the attendants start beverage service! Since we are you the last row they quickly pass us and now you excuse yourself to the restroom- whispering before you go that you will be leaving the door unlocked!!!

Only stopped from immediately following after you due to the fact that our new friend and row mate still had my dick in her hand under the blanket. Taking this opportunity to move the blanket and get a full view instead of a sneak peak- looking back up at me and smiling I owe someone a kiss for letting me have the window seat! Kissing the tip before licking up my pre-cum and then sucking my dick all the way down her throat! Just one time down and up before placing me back in my pants to make the trip to you in the bathroom!

Although enjoying myself seated in the row I'm up quickly to make my way into the restroom with you! Finding you inside leaned over the sink with your dress already hiked up showing your sexy ass and that pretty pussy already wet and dripping! Quickly, taking my dick back out and start rubbing it against your clit and wet pussy listening to you moan and your body begging me to slide it in! I slide my throbbing dick inside your tight pussy and almost immediately feel it squeeze and cum all over my dick! Grabbing your hips I start to pump gradually harder, deeper, and faster- feeling you cum over and over again and in no time finding myself exploding inside you of! I reach for a paper towel to clean up as I pull out but you also my hand. Turning around and putting me up still covered in your wetness and sending me out.

Returning to the middle seat our row mate doesn't waste a moment to take me back out not even worrying about the blanket to now thoroughly suck me clean of all your wetness. So much so I didn't notice you had returned and were seated watching until I find the blanket covering her as she sucks with the attendant returning to get a drink that wasn't on the cart. And once the attendant has gone back by to the cart, the blanket stays on but our row mate comes up for air. Now looking at you- licking her lips and smiling, saying you taste so sweet... although I don't know if it was the stick it was served on or you... mmm, and that stick- so thick, long, and hard; I'm jealous you get to enjoy that all the time and now a member of the mile high club!!! Dam girl...

You smile and reply- yes I am very lucky and well taken care care some may even say spoiled but like to think properly pampered... and that I provide the same... Mmm and speaking of which... I think I can speak for us and say wouldn't mind "providing" you a chance to directly see what was sweet, to join the club and get "full filled" by the stick! I smart assly speak up- I dunno it may cost both of y'all a few "kisses"!!! You both laugh and smile and as if planned reply together, oh really!!!

Still hard and out you smile at her Signalling her to join you in giving me my kisses! You both actually just "kissing" up and down my shaft and balls without licking or sucking- just kissing, although kissing each other with my dick in the middle! Her following your cue as you stop having each "kissed" either side of me from top to bottom and then each other. You now look at me and say- there you go, now out the way so I can give the lady a taste... and I expect you to keep up your end of the deal and properly give her that stick as you grab my dick and pull me toward the aisle seat and move yourself into the middle one.

Now in my new seat I go ahead and place my dick back in my pants and as much as I luv a show as she leans her head into your lap and hikes up your skirt I place the blanket on top. Being in the last row you really can't lean your seat back but the way you are leaning and back arched no one would ever know. Pulling the top of the blanket up to your mouth to bite on to keep from moaning and screaming! When it finally falls out your mouth and she raises her head up out your lap- licking each of her fingers as she sits up! That's definitely the delicious sweetness I was tasting! But must admit I do luv having to served on a stick!

You adjust and sit up in your chair and smile enjoying the aftermath. Our row mate although seems ready for more- staring at me as she seductively sucks on her finger as if it were my dick covered in your wetness. After another moment although still in bliss more aware- smiling and I guess having a 2nd wind yourself, you look at her and say don't run away so quickly, I am the dick is good but I was hoping to get a taste of you now... and I've learned not to speak for him or I would say he would too! I laugh, I see I'm not going to live that down! But yes, you know me so well- looks tasty and would luv to! Well you are going to have to wait! Ladies first!!! Pulling the blanket over you as you know place your head in her lap! Again being a smart ass- I say what i don't even get to watch?!?!

You grab the blanket and pull it back exposing your head but now covering your ass, only letting go the blanket to grab my hand and move it against your dripping wet pussy. I insert 2 fingers into your pussy sliding em in and out, round and round! Your pussy gets even wetter squeezing my fingers as she know assumes the fully reclined positioned without help from the chair. However, no blanket to bite on moans slipping out as you suck on her clit and tongue her pussy adding a finger at random as well. You surprisingly stop all of a sudden- with our row mate blushing, sorry I should have warned you it just felt so good and you caught me off guard, I'm a squirter! You smile, no worries- warning would have been nice but I enjoyed it and having that effect... now sitting up and leaning forward and passionately kissing her!

Author: K.L.F
Category ▶ Voyeur/Peeping ▶ Public Sex
Published: 04-Sep-17
credit :www.sextails.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14