Can I Enjoy Sexual Deviant Behavior Without Hurting Anyone? Unless you are into that kind of thing.

in #sexy6 years ago (edited)

I am going to be totally blunt.

I am a fucked up woman, with fantasies dark and seering.

Ideally, I will get to tease a forming audience of men and women and we can all get orgamic as a result.

I want to enjoy an erotic secret life. I want to do so while being sweetly and generously given the right gifts to enable this naughty "other me".

No man is my only, here in this realm. I want all of you to teach me to be the best fantasy for your delight- and tip me to encourage me to get really really good at this.

I am already excited - and this has not even begun.

Who will play with me? Ongoing naughty playtime- that is my goal.

I am new to this account but I am NOT new.

images (15).pngwoman-759688_1280.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55