The beginning of @kama-sutra

in #sexy6 years ago


Image source: pxhere.com

I must begin by pointing out the origin of the user name I have chosen, @ kama-sutra inspired by the book of Hindu origin that shows us a great repertoire about the sensual postures or sexual positions that people adopt during the sexual act to obtain the maximum potential of pleasure from the comfort of your body.

I have tried to give seriousness to my publications by providing erotic images accompanied by a brief review or history of the Kama-Sutra position that is presented, in addition to indicating the source of the image, I hope that the majority is of access and public domain!

In this first opening photograph of my publications, I present to you this beautiful girl dressed casually sitting on one of the stairs, with her legs ajar, but with her hands holding her glasses and covering her crotch. Really a very suggestive position that puts our imagination to fly high!

KamaSutra | por Lucas Guimaraes
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I look forward to more of your posts. Please check out my posts and don't forget to like, comment, and resteem. I will resteem your second English post it is rather sexy. I have also liked this post as well.

@kama-sutra, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you for the welcome and the vote of support, for being the first I will remember forever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31