I've always dreamt to live a self sufficient life and now I finnaly have the strenght to do it!

in #sexy8 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I recently discovered my passion for healthy cooking and for protecting the amazing nature that keeps us alive. I love animals and I have a small farm where I grow my food (only plants) so I don't depend on supermarkets.
I've always dreamt to live a self sufficient life and now I finnaly have the strenght to do it! It wasn't easy but I
never gave up!
For the first time in my life I feel truly free to travel and do wathever I want without anyone and anything stopping me!

Sort:  

you look awesome! what do you eat? :)

I eat mostly fresh vegetables, fruits but you will see because i'll start posting my meals!

You are charming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44