Men Love Fat Women

in #sexy8 years ago

 

I am not sure where it started or who started it but there have always been these rumors going around that Jamaican men love fat women. Obviously I can’t speak for every Jamaican man but I think it is safe to say we love all kinds of women. I had a friend from Barbados who was studying at the University of the West Indies (UWI) in Jamaica and she used to always tell me how we “only” love fat women.I remember an American friend of mind was telling me about a reggae club so I asked him if a lot of people frequented the club. He told me the club is always packed but he is not sure if it is packed because it has a lot of people or if it is packed because there were so many fat women taking up the space. 

His theory was that fat girls frequent the club because it was a reggae club and they know the Jamaican men there love fat women.Then a year or so ago I was putting together a co-ed soccer team and asked a good friend of mines to join the team. She said she had no time to be running around chasing a ball and getting sweaty. She is on the chubby side but we are cool like that, so I told her the exercise would be great for her and help her shed some weight. She replied, “But if I lost weight, I would be no longer attractive to you and your countrymen.” Wow! Where did she get that from?Let me break it down. All men love all type of women regardless of nationality or ethnicity. Plus fat is relative.

 If a woman weighs 300 pounds but she is fit enough to dance reggae music all night, she does not have high cholesterol, she does not have diabetes, she does not have high blood pressure, and she is clean then said woman is good to go.Have you ever seen when Elephant man calls a big girl onstage? Do you see how she usually moves like she was ready for any Olympic sport? That’s a healthy woman, not a fat woman. Plus what is fat for one man may not be fat for another. If a man can hold a woman up for 10 to 15 minutes in the shower, then she is not fat for him, regardless of her weight. On the other hand, if your woman falls and hurt herself and you have to call your 3 brothers and 2 uncles to help to get her up, then she might be too fat for you.So again, fat is relative and Jamaicans love healthy women of all sizes and shapes. Stop spreading rumors that, “Jamaican men love fat women.” We love what we can manage. 

Sort:  

Keep up the great work @gatorgames
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.6 and reading ease of 74%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46