Beauty

in #sexy6 years ago

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2

If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.
INSTAGRAM: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Mindaugas_Navickas1948.jpg

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2 @1/200 f5.6 ISO100

Retouch: Lr+Ps

Main light: 90cm deep octabox (1,5m)

Sort:  

Oh man, you are the master of BW photography

Great image!

85mm f1.8 is my fav lens I own, do you think the f1.4, or 1.2 is worth the extra money over the 1.8? Do you usually shoot with it wide open?

Thanks :) I had 85mm 1.8 but sold after few time of use. Cromatic aberations was very big problem for me. This 85mm f1.2 lens is phenomenal, I shoot wide open and still get sharp images with beautiful bokeh and contrast. If You are using f-stop like 5.6 or similar, I think that is very small difference between any lens. This is only my opinion :)

Wow good picture

Gerai varai :)

I love it cause u make a example to how u did it(:

Now, I can make a similar pic and practice my technics

nice photo. beauty indeed:)

reminder how cool fashion shots can really be 👍

thank you really appreciate it!

Amazing Stunning Photo, thanks for sharing it!

Amazing! Nice photo!) Please, look my blog, upvote and follow me, if you like this @sushek94! I post in the blog photos from my travels, and different beautiful photos ;) All photos are taken by me)

Which camera you would prefer for vlogging ? @fotomindo
This image is indeed greatly retouched

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46