10 things that all women want in bed

in #sexy6 years ago

landscape-1442003152-sexy-155384635.jpg
Partners also invest in my happiness. A woman is not your hand, a flesh, or any other masturbation aid. Do not use her body until you are orgasm, and then roll over. Suppose she also has a good time, because that is not how it works.

1.To be a good partner is to make the same effort. You don't want to be the one who participated in the collective project throughout the semester, just to get A's honor in the end.
53a077c14d2e1_-_cos-01-sex-in-20s-xl.jpg

  1. Be assured when protecting. Be prepared and assume that we are using condoms for treatment unless otherwise agreed in advance. Don't let me take it off midway, or watch me with your cock out of my pants like you've never heard of the word "condom." Just don't do it! I will go out. I really will.

  2. Orgasm. Sex should not end with a male orgasm - especially if she hasn't. If you are too tired after orgasm, make sure she is taken care of beforehand. This is not rocket science. If you know, of course, you will get yours, don't you want your partner to enjoy yourself too?
    landscape-1436307359-50.jpg

  3. Communication. There is a period of time and a silent sexual urge, but there is a partner who asks if you want something or if you want another way, it's good. Without peeping, there are no extra points to enter the finish line.

  4. A clean bed. If you can feel your shins sedi sedi sedi sedi sedi sedi sedi sedi past past past past past past past past past It It It It It It It It It It!

  5. Backup phone charger. If I had to call Uber afterwards, I would like to be able to hear the music, or check out Twitter on my return. If I stupidly make my mobile phone linger in our nine and a half minutes, I cannot do this. Little sex. If I were to stay that night, if you fall asleep in front of me, I might still want to check Twitter. Tell me!
    53a0708028dd1_-_cos-01-anal-foreplay-xl.jpg

  6. Foreplay. This is not the finish line game! You can spend time extracting things and enjoying yourself. A little patience will give you a long, long way to go. In addition, if orgasm is the only thing important to sexual relations, then I will date my vibrator to charge the USB brick.

  7. Socks removed. Please remove socks before sex. It's really strange to see a person who is completely naked but still wearing socks. It really can bring you in. In addition, you have encountered this strange thing: "Where should I put the socks?" "Do they not like the feet?" "Do they think my feet are ugly?!" and drilled into the hole of a hole in the anxiety, This is not a place anyone likes.

  8. Realistic expectations. Please don't climb into bed with me just to change from Accountant Jack to Ron Jeremy. Sexy sex is cool, but all, but sex in real life is not always this way. I hate the idea that one person accidentally flips you over and tries to stick it on your buttocks while calling you a dirty one. The slut is completely normal and tells you that he will finish your hair. Like, we just watched three episodes of Frasier on your laptop and stopped performing just like your convertible 2 bed is a sex dungeon. chill.
    c8b0f1fc4dc9803102c05a1841efdc7e.jpg

  9. Enthusiastic cunnilingus. Self-explaining

Sort:  

U5dri2CKtg8C7VEmU2X789TZnPjadF2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40