Yes Please

in #sexy7 years ago

429f494577e3cbc684e6524cdee1c56b (1).jpg
How I wish I could
Look up into those eyes sir
From my place, these knees

Hand atop my head
Your gaze intensifying
Motivating me

Fists clenched tighter now
Closer and closer you edge
Toes begin to curl

My warm throat welcomes,
Your hot, thick, rewarding load
My pussy dripping.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brokengypsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42