I have a boyfriend, and that's why I can't upload sexy photos?

in #sexy5 years ago

fotos sexys.jpg

hello hearts

From my own experience I can tell you that this is taboo at present, for many people's concept, when a woman uploads sexy photos it means that she is looking for a partner or has problems of insecurity or attention.

Your mind thinks because it does? maybe it doesn't respect its partner it doesn't respect itself? I consider that on the contrary she feels sure of herself and is not afraid to publish her photo because it feels beautiful, we can be of the part that we find pleasant this type of image or not.

So beautiful that it feels to admire the body of another person, I personally love it, photography is something wonderful to capture a moment an essence.

I feel so good when I upload photos where I know I look great but I will not deny that people often reject it and prefer to support or give I like photos that I upload with my boyfriend or doing something else, I find it boring that people still think so, maybe we do not want everyone uploading photos in panties so I understand.

This posture is taken by whoever wants not all of us feel this way with our body to the point of wanting to show it, for a world so sexualized a woman should not be frowned upon by having a boyfriend and publish sexy photos.

Think without taboo.

book-sexy-600x706.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13