I AM YOUR

in #sexy6 years ago (edited)
Nothing compares to the gold-green of your eyes, my body is full of you, because there is no greater pleasure than feeling all your fury spilled on me, having you close always has caused me a strange mixture of tenderness and blatant perversion; My being is synchronized with each attack that attacks me against my, his caresses burning in my flesh, and his hands taking my neck to divest me of my last breath .

There is no one else who lights up my imagination as you do, because there is no fear of showing what I am, of making me feel what I feel, making use of me and everything that belongs to you, feeling each one of my fibers, drawing between breaths my smile, while you approach my ear and you ask me, who are you ?, and I between orgasms and sigh, I answer: I AM YOUR

  • You have the dose of perversion for my desire ... </ b> *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30