Crazy Orgasm; No pregnancy; No risks of infection; No opposite sex

in #sexualitysaturday7 years ago (edited)

honest-confessions-about-faces-people-make-during-sex-980x457-1442496075_1100x513.jpg

90% of persons have done this, most times while bathing, or idle, lazying away; we come across an erotic part of our anatomy. We stroke, fondle and caress and it...feels so good.

We find ourselves going back there over and over again, and soon, we become hooked. See, the brain releases a chemical called dopamine every time this erotic part of us is stimulated. A build of dopamine leads to an addiction.

images (23).jpg

Yeah! You guessed right, the English dictionary calls it MASTURBATION; manual stimulation of the genital organs (of yourself or another) for sexual pleasure. It is an easy way to quell those crazy sexual urges, no opposite sex, no emotional strings, no risk of an infection, no risk of pregnancy, plus, you get to save some money for the guys. Ladies become in control of the act of sexual pleasure; they explore their glory hole with their index finger, some use all four fingers. They get to know the exact spot, that drives them over board; squirting warm juices of satisfaction. Same goes for guys but with a different approach.

images (21).jpg

Is masturbation really right? I had questioned a couple of persons, here are the feedbacks:


  • I feel like I'd explode when I'm horny. I get to pleasure myself and trust me, I catapulted to the ninth cloud; it feels so good; I get super satisfied. But every time I finish I feel so much guilt, the kind I feel when I do something bad. So, I think it's a bad thing to do.

Bella (not her full name)


  • For me, I don't give a fuck what they say in church or anything. Let's stop setting baseless spiritual dogma. I've read, 'do not commit adultery or fornication' in the holy book, but I've frantically searched for the part where it says, 'thou shall not commit masturbation'. So, if it doesn't say, then it's right.

Austine (not his full name)


  • Everyday, sex is projected to us from the media; we see it in movies, read it in novels, listen to it in music. So, it is only natural for our body to react, we are bloody sexual beings. Sometimes, these reactions go massive, at those times we need immediate sexual release and masturbation comes in handy.

Ijeoma ( not her full name)


  • My pastor in a testimony he shared once had need to do sperm analysis. He was assigned to a room and given a couple of minutes to present his sperm sample at the clinic. The rest is history...how do you think he went about it? Did he sin? Was he a pervert?

Wilmington (not his full name)


  • We hear incidents of rape everyday, we complain, we grumble, but one thing we fail to realize is: if not for masturbation, rape would have quadrupled. For me masturbation is natural and right.

George (not his full name)


Well, you've seen it; these are actual feedbacks from real people. Not one of them frowned at masturbation. Of the thirty people I questioned, only three frowned at masturbation. But, if everybody says it's right, it doesn't make it right. Don't get me wrong; I'm not saying it's right or wrong.

images (1).png

Nevertheless, I usually say, 'opinion is like a belly button, everyone is entitled to one'. So, I'm throwing it open to my followers, WHAT'S YOUR TAKE ON MASTURBATION? Comment!

See you @prettyrose next Saturday for another piece on SexualitySaturday. Also tomorrow before 10:00 CAT for a spirituality piece. See https://steemit.com/steemit/@prettyrose/common-sense-project-new-publications-alert

#SexualitySaturday
#TheCommonSenseProject

© @prettyrose
DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

Self-pleasure is a vital part of conscious sexuality, tantra, and Taoist Sexual Alchemy.

In Taoist Alchemy, solo practice is considered most important, the sexual energy generated is then sublimated to promote longevity.

Many of the (female) teachers I have had state that learning the internalise the orgasm is pretty powerful.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Are you in shadowbot?

Don't know much about technical affiliations with it. I just follow its blog and receive updates. Any hints sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54