Apologies for no pics: this post is about sex

in #sexuality6 years ago (edited)

People ask me why I am almost 60 and never married.

Here's the answer I give:

I've seen what marriage did to my parents, which was due to matchmaking rather out of love.

I've seen what marriage did to my sister: 4 beautiful daughters, each of them with their own faults and everything that makes them unique.

I've seen what marriage did to my eldest niece: 2 handsome boys but a lot of the BS of mixed race marriage ie red-necked in-laws who are racist.

You see I am Asian and my sister married white, and so did the niece. It's sad that a middle classed family like her in-laws and even my niece's in-laws might or might not be in a union but seem like WASP rather than totally cool people.

Is this why"white culture" doesn't exist?

Anyway, here's the sex part: masturbation is the only safe sex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75