Calling all Vaginas~ lets talk about sex baby (SFW)

in #sexuality8 years ago (edited)

**Disclaimer: this is not a post to degrade others. All perverted assholes please step away. **This is not also to solicite sex in anyway. This is purely a discussion post about and for folks with vaginas.
I also want to say right off the bat I am not here to label or put down anyones sexuality or gender preference. I say folks with vaginas because I am aware that not all vagina having people identify with the female gender.

Anywhos~~that is a whole other discussion and not what i am here for right now. I want to talk about sexuality and masturbation experiences with vaginas.
To start off, i have always been very open about my sexuality. I love to learn about what other people have to say and their experiences with certain things. Part of my bachelor degree is actually in sexuality. I think the body is amazing and helping others reach their full potential is extremely gratifying.
I know there are many people out there who struggle with acheiving an orgasm- shoot some who may have never had one at all. I personally feel that i experience an orgasm in 3 ways. This is definitely up to interpretation and i am not claiming i am correct in any way, but from my knowledge and experience this is how things are for me.
My 3 classifications are cumming, squirting and then orgasming. These can happen simutaneously and/or seperately. It all depends in the moment and how aroused i am.
An orgasm to me is the full body experience. The tingles in your body that pulse through your veins from your toes all the way to your fingertips. Sometimes its like a rocket taking off, sometimes i feel like my body is levitating above me. Its an electrifying feeling that has also been proven to have many health benefits.
I classify cumming as the "goo" (i apologize for lack of a better word) that comes out from the vaginal hole. Kinda looks like discharge, can be white or clear depending on your cycle and such. I kind of compare it to a mans sperm, even though i know they are both different. When this happens there is still a rush feeling, but its a little bit different than a full blown orgasm.
Lastly, squirting. This is when a burst of liquid (female ejaculation) shoots out from your vagina. Sometimes it has more force and others it trickles down. Sometimes youre a sprinkler watering an entire field and others its just a light spray.
Now my favorite is when all of these happen together. Phew, talk about take off.
Im curious to hear other peoples interpretations. Do you agree ? Disagree? What are your experiences?

I also wanted to ask others how they remember masturbating at a young age or if they even did at all. I had a conversation with one of my good girl friends and it was interesting to hear the different ways one began to explore the realm of pleasure. I personally would squeeze my legs together very tight. I thought this was odd until i did some research and found that it was actually quite common.

Sexuality has always fascinated me. I think it is very important and should be a more openly discussed topic. Your health, mind and body should not shamed for who you are.

Signing off~ i cant wait to hear what you all have to say.
Much love,
Xox.

Sort:  

Too soon, they are still like 99% nerd virgins here!

Ahh i see. Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82