The erasure of womanhood from society.

in #sexualitylast year

image.png

Just like most people, I've noticed that activists repeat, "Trans-women are women." ad nauseum.

They will say the same of men; but, it's always an after-thought. We all see this. I'm just not a coward. I don't care if I lose people on my feed because they're pissed that I'm pointing out that these activists, who, in my experience, are usually straight, white men who can't get laid, are willing to diminish the meaning of womanhood into abstraction and obscurity.

Let me be clear. I'm not attracted to non-men. I've never fallen in love with a non-man. You don't fall in love with something that a person isn't. You are attracted to what somebody is.

I'm not attracted to non-men. I'm attracted to women.

Lesbians aren't attracted to non-men. They're attracted to women.

This is just another step in the erasure of womanhood in Western society.

It's also another mind game that people are playing with words.

When your language is focused on what you, or another person isn't, it's all about obscuring what you are. It's the same Antifa bullshit. "Okay, you're against fascism; but, what are you for?"

Everything but an adult human male is a non-man. By this definition from Johns Hopkins, a lesbian could be a pedophile who wants to have sex with young boys so-long as the person in question doesn't identify as a man.

This is insanity, and it needs to stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35