You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Sex Slavery Ring Run by Israelis Dismantled in Columbia

in #sextrafficking6 years ago

Hmmm...Mossad and IDF. VERY interesting.

Coincidentally, I was just watching old re-runs of NBC Dateline with Chris Hanson this afternoon, and was stunned when they caught a Rabbi in their sting operations. The guy (I think the name was David Kaye) was the only one in the hundreds that were arrested as a result of those "To Catch a Predator" stings that tried to physically assault the cameraman when he came out behind the curtain. His actions and statements when talking to Chris made it seem to me that he expected special treatment, as though he were somehow untouchable. He has served 6 years in Florida, and I think he's out now, but it made me wonder if the hierarchical religions all have these problems in their ranks, and if they are all getting special light treatment (or are at least expecting to) when they get caught.

Kind of a shame those SUCCESSFUL OPERATIONS haven't been replicated and expanded, if you ask me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78