Sex-tips from a girl to all the boys!

in #sextips7 years ago

I just wanted to write these tips for the boys out there, and I am brutally honest. This is what I would like in bed.

E686D8FF-4F7C-4DB1-B923-1C242331A1CB.jpeg

1: sex is NOT about the in and out!
I mean, my ex was so damn terrible to have sex with, because he didn’t even know how to make out. Girls need to be wet and ready, and when you feel like she’s ready - play intense with her for 10 minuets longer.

2: most women have orgasm from clit stimulation.
Yeah, that’s right. One heads up about the clit: it is very very very sensitive. What I like is when the guy puts its finger right beside it and goes crazy, but never ever directly touching it. Play down there for a looong time if she’s likes it, and maybe she’ll cum, hihi.

3: be a little brutal.
This tip is my personal tip, but I like it a little brutal. I don’t like it when boys just wants to touch my nipple, but if you grab the whole boob and use a little strength - looove! The same thing about the ass. I also don’t like it when someone smack my ass, just grabbing it with a little strength. I also like it when the guy hold my hands (around the wrist) just like when someone is handcuffed to each sides of bed - but with hands instead.

Okay you guys, that’s it for today ❤️ Upvote if you are going to try this next time in bed 😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @me9me! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @me9me! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70