Young people start later with sexs than 5 years ago !?

in #sexs7 years ago (edited)

When I was 16 I had my first sexual contact with a girl. But now the days the age of having sexs is getting older and older. In 2012 the average age of having sexs in the Netherlands was 17.1 years. Now in 2017 is the age increased tot 18.6 years.

Sexting is become more and more populair below the young people. There are also more datingsites and applications to meet new people in 2017 then back in 2012. But the knowlegde of sexs and STD is very important in my eyes. Some young people don't know anything about this and this is absolutely dangerous. I think schools must prepare young people between the age 14-17 for sexs.

What do you think ?

Sort:  

Haha funny picture :)

Aman my friend @troilo ::))

I lost my Virginity at 17.5 Yo by the way, and back In 2008. Just for the stats. ;)

lol Well I still like your post :) and love the t-shirt ::))

Yeah I'd like to find the same one, it's so awesome. ;)

Totally agree ::))

I as a parent 100 % agree and appreciate you taking the time to do this work and share it with us ::)) Thank you ::)) My husband and I talked to our daughter about sex when she was about 5 years old and this past school year at the age of 13 she took sex education in Health Class. Parents did have the choice to opp there kids out of it but Honestly Why would you not want your kids to be aware of the danger and To know when it is okay and safe to have sex ::)) @jordi22 I RE-Steemed this hoping more people will want to read :))

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49