A Primer On Invasive Questions About My Genitalia

in #sexpositive6 years ago

Inspired by this post.

My philosophy on acceptance.

Now here's my thoughts when a CIST (a cis person who acts like a cyst) says "WhAt dO If nOt peNis vaGiNa hoW to baBieS???!!" after I tell someone that what's in my pants is none of your freaking business.

First things first, if you're concern about procreation, who says I am going to procreate with a random anon?

Second, who says I am going to have kids in the first place?

It's true that the question about my genitals is easy to Google Search, however, I am amused that the cis in question assumes
(a) knowledge of genitalia is important in order to have children and
(b) that everyone is gonna marry someone to HAVE children.

Fun fact ya'll, penis and vagina contact isn't the only way to make babies, there's artificial insemination, IVF, and surrogates. Penis and vaginas are also NOT the only way to have sex, Sexplanations made a lovely video showing all the kinds of sexy times you can do with various body parts!

She also once flogged Hank Green for a video.
Hank Green of Vlogbrothers getting flogged by Lindsey Doe of Sexplanations
(Source)

As for having kids, let's just say that I do want children but I have made a realistic goal of only pursuing it after I find the right partner, a more stable income and the like. Plus, this current political and economical climate isn't suited for raising a child.

Additionally, my country has issues where a lot of unwanted babies are born because abortion is technically illegal, sex ed is not taught and a lot of babies end up on the black market. So frankly, if I am financially and emotionally ready, I may adopt children instead.

At the end of the day though, if you're sliding into my DMs, demanding to know what genitals I have, there's a HIGH CHANCE that we won't be fucking or procreating anytime soon. AKA NEVER. Including the fact almost none of you live remotely close enough to me to care. Sorry hunty.

Never let yourself be pushed around.
(Source for both RPDR Gifs)

Sort:  

I SRSLY HAVE NO CLUE. Why people still think this is okay??? Like, what?

How would this go down.

Hey you are pretty but om do you have a penis or a vagina?

--I have ____

-- Okay sweet lets fk!

-- :/

Wait, who are you?

fantastic post, as always. xrainbow.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70