WHO FUCKED MY DOLL ?????

in #sexdoll7 years ago

Timages[1].jpghanks to Annie; I got the doll early, coupled her, made out with her and then headed out for the day's hustle. I just got back home and it's obvious somebody had come in here in my absence: Who fucked my doll?

Sort:  

Very nice and interesting write up... and very inciting too (smiles). I was looking forward to reading an epistle of write up from you looking at the image and titled; but you held me spell bound with you straight-forwardness and direct spark up! More power to your elbow bro. Love it!

Thanks so much

Hahahahahaha.. Craaazyyyy!!!!!!i had a very good laugh mehn

You are welcome, I love putting smiles on faces

Lol.. Ypu really did that. I like crazy funny people.. Following you bruh

Lol, pls upvote too

LMAO.... This really got to me.... Nice one @emilo3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72