"Touring you"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sex7 years ago

I want to bite your meat,
salty and strong,
start with your beautiful arms
like ceibo branches,
follow that chest with which my dreams dream
that chest-cave where my head is hidden
poking the tenderness,
that chest that sounds like drums and continuous life.
Stay there for a long time
tangling my hands
in that small forest of bushes that grows
soft and black under my bare skin
continue later towards your navel
towards that center where the tingling starts,
go kissing, biting,
until you get there
to that little place
tight and secret-
that rejoices before my presence
who is ahead of receiving me
and it comes to me
in all his hardness as an inflamed male.
Then go down to your legs
firm as your guerrilla convictions,
those legs where your stature sits
with which you come to me
with which you support me,
the ones that you entangle in the night between mine
soft and feminine.
Kiss your feet, love,
that they have so much to go without me
and go back to scale
until you squeeze your mouth with mine,
until I fill up all of your saliva and your breath
until you enter me
with the force of the tide
and invade me with your coming and going
of furious sea
and let's both lie down and sweaty
in the sand of the sheet

"Girarte"

Quiero morder tu carne,
salado y fuerte,
comienza con tus hermosos brazos
como ramas de ceibo,
sigue ese cofre con el que mis sueños sueñan
ese cofre-cueva donde mi cabeza está escondida
metiendo la ternura,
ese cofre que suena como batería y vida continua.
Quédate ahí por mucho tiempo
enredando mis manos
en ese pequeño bosque de arbustos que crece
suave y negro debajo de mi piel desnuda
continúa más tarde hacia tu ombligo
hacia ese centro donde comienza el hormigueo
ir a besar, morder,
hasta llegar allí
a ese pequeño lugar
apretado y secreto
que se regocija ante mi presencia
quien esta por delante de recibirme
y viene a mí
en toda su dureza como un macho inflamado.
Entonces baja a tus piernas
firme como sus convicciones guerrilleras,
esas piernas donde tu estatura se sienta
con el que vienes a mí
con lo que me apoyas,
los que te enredas en la noche entre los míos
suave y femenino.
Bésate los pies, amor,
que tienen tanto que hacer sin mí
y volver a escalar
hasta que aprietas tu boca con la mía,
hasta que llene toda tu saliva y tu aliento
hasta que me ingreses
con la fuerza de la marea
e invadirme con tu ir y venir
de mar furioso
y ambos nos tumbemos y sudamos
en la arena de la sábana.

DTEoZaRWsAAkbPx.jpg

Sort:  

Intimate, I read it like a rock song. Inspiration behind this?

haha, there is no inspiration

Epa! que bien! excelente escrito! muy buen post!

Muchas gracias..

Muy sexual, toda la elegancia que tiene el texto le falta a la imagen!! :P

Un texto muy seductor o mas bien bastante caliente...!!! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39