You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Simple Practises Can Tell Us About Romantic Relationships

in #sex6 years ago

Haha, yeah but isn't that what we live for? Fun conversations man, exchanging of information and ideas; thats how beautiful things are created.

I agree fully! There are definitely people who do have manipulative incentives with their choices, especially when going out on the weekend. I don't think of it too often because it is outside my world. I use psychological manipulation, not physical or emotional.

Women can definitely be scary deceptive beings. The past can teach us that; talk to Montezuma.

Sort:  

Psychological manipulation - now there is a subject I could rant about.

Machiavellian shit. Creepy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65