Sort:  

Much of scientific data is generalized using statistical theories. Science has proven many things, to later prove wrong. I'm not saying he's wrong. I'm simply showing that it is an extremely small scope. One of our most sound theories has been disproved within the past 300 years. We still hesitate on the big bang theory. We've been wrong about so many psychological experiments. Science has done a fair job of putting out some reliable data, but not all data put out by the savior science cannot be accepted effortlessly.

Maybe the majority of people are this way, all no. To categorize men vs women, well that isn't too logical in a day where there isn't a fine line for gender. Especially when biological dna does not reflect what kind of desires and intentions an individual has.

I love science, but they're not always right. Nobody is.

I suppose it's less 'men vs women' and more an awareness of the strategies people use in day to day life. I can go to a bar and prove many of these theories right. I hear what you're saying though - science is a bunch of theoretical models that are often only proven wrong when evidence comes along to do so. People still don't fully understand gravity - they can theorise about it but is there any evidence to support it? Getting a bit deep and moving on from lipstick there!

Haha, yeah but isn't that what we live for? Fun conversations man, exchanging of information and ideas; thats how beautiful things are created.

I agree fully! There are definitely people who do have manipulative incentives with their choices, especially when going out on the weekend. I don't think of it too often because it is outside my world. I use psychological manipulation, not physical or emotional.

Women can definitely be scary deceptive beings. The past can teach us that; talk to Montezuma.

Psychological manipulation - now there is a subject I could rant about.

Machiavellian shit. Creepy.

precisely. my fav book actually

Not many people I know have read it. I wish I had read it years ago. Currently on King, Warrior, Magician, Lover - more essential reading for men,

That looks fascinating. I'm interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81