Legend of the game part 2 (18+)

in #sex6 years ago (edited)

family-1822498_1920.jpg
I was shocked at what I just heard. I took a quick look at her. She looked dead serious, like she had giving it a thorough though before coming to the conclusion to get rid of it.
“What did you just say?” I asked, hoping the question would instill some sense into her. It didn’t.
“I have thought about it for some time now, and I have made up my mind.” She declared.

I asked what made her take such rash decision and she told me it had been nagging in her mind for some time now. After speaking with her for some minutes, I understood what was the driving factor;
Peer influence.

Amongst the girls, they considered it ‘un-cool’ and ‘odd’ to be a virgin at that age. It seemed they were made jest of and called primitive and un-social for being virgins.
“And when you made that comment about virginity and dignity, I decided to take the bold step.” She said.
This is a stupid step and not a bold step!- I thought to myself. I wish I had said it out, I wished I had the courage to tell her how wrong her friends were, but I wasn’t; or I couldn’t. I wanted to discourage her, or at least, my weak spirit wanted to discourage her; but the ever willing flesh took over.
“How do you intend to achieve this?” I asked.
“I don’t really know. Some of my friends do it by themselves using foreign objects, but I don’t think I can do that.” She said.

The images started playing on my mind once more, clouding my better judgment. It was bad enough that I had discouraged a young girl from keeping her virginity, now I’m having thoughts of doing the deed myself.

If you don’t do it, others will!- said that loud voice once more, energizing the ever ready flesh.

“Your first experience really matters so you don’t have to use artificial objects.” I said to her. She stared at me with keen interest, same way she does when I solve one of the numerous maths problems she brings with strange methods she doesn’t understand.
I continued.
“Your first time will go a long way in ensuring you have a normal relationship with the opposite sx. If its bad, you may start to hate sx and it will affect your future.” I said to her.
“So, what do you suggest?” she asked expectantly, like she wanted me to make the move.
“Uncle, we have furthermaths!” said the same voice from the window.

Damn! Not that class captain again.

This time around, she didn’t move when I told her I was coming to her class. She stayed back at the window and kept staring at Omore and I. Finally, I left the lab and went to the class without concluding the discussion with Omore.

The days that followed marked a turn-around in my ‘cordial’ friendship with Omore. It seemed we had broken the ice between us. We started engaging in light romance sessions at the lab; caressing of laps, squeezing of bossoms, kissing and so on. We ensured we were careful never to be seen. With the textbooks and calculator laying abandoned on top of the desk, we would sneak our hands beneath the table and caress some laps. I changed my sitting position at the lap, ensuring I had a full view of anyone approaching the lab. Gradually, the light romance started getting hotter. We were no longer satisfied with the light kisses and br’ea’st squeezing; we moved a notch higher to br’ea’st handling and caressing of the cl!t. Soon, we were bored with that; and just like Oliver twist of the famous Charles d!ckens’ novel; We wanted some more.

That was how we agreed to meet at my place.

We both were excited about the idea. She informed me of her plans and how her friend was going to cover for her and so on. She sounded excited, I was excited too, at least until the d-day, when I started having feelings of guilt. As I waited for her that day in my room, the feeling of excitement gradually fade off, and was replaced by a feeling of guilt. The better part of my was against this act ad was peppering my conscience already.
It’s wrong in all ramifications!- it warned me.

I listened to the voice, I decided I wasn’t going to do it; and just as I was about to dress up and leave my room, I heard the tap on my door; Omore entered my room.

It would have been easier if I just stepped out and didn’t have to be confronted by the pretty damsel seated on my bed. Her new apparel looked a bit slutty, a mini-skirt exposing a larger part of her fleshy skin as she sat on the bed. I offered her soft drinks and some cookies biscuit. I went into my kitchen momentarily and the war raging inside me started all over again.

This is wrong!- said the swift firm whisper inside my head.

This is mutual consent, if you don’t pop her, she might use foreign objects on herself!-
“Come and put movie for me.” Omore called from the room and I abandoned the two voices to go and attend to her.

I sat beside her after putting on the home video collections I hired because of her and we started watching.
“You really look gorgeous, especially without your uniform.” I commented and she smiled.

When she gazed at her wrist watch the second time within five minutes, I instinctively knew it was time to make my moves as she was conscious of time.

We started the romance session again, but this time around, it was more intense than ever. She didn’t hesitate when I moved the clothes, exposing her feminine curves and a full set of br’easts with thick swollen nipppples. I teased them with my tongue and she let out light m0ans, clutching on my head and encouraging me to sU-Ck her more. I sq££zed her inner thighs, traced the paths on her tommy with my tongue, enjoying the reaction on her as she squirmed and twitched her waist. She was visibly shaking and felt helpless under my touch.

When I moved to pull the p@nts, she tugged on my hands, resisting it firmly. I didn’t insist, I left the p@nts and continued my romance with her. When I tried again, she still held on it strongly. Although she had told me she wanted to lose her virginity, I knew when it gets down to real action, she may develop cold feet and opt out. Somehow, deep inside me, I prayed she gets the cold feet. I was enjoying what we were doing, and finding it hard to come to terms with the real deal of dis-virgining her. We continued the hot romance for half an hour. Then she broke away from me, looked me into the eyes like she was looking for answers there.
“don’t hurt me.” She said as she slipped her hands into her waist and pulled down her p@nts.

Liver cut me!
couple-731890_1920.jpg
My heart started beating faster. All the feeling of guilt came down heavy on me, like I was about to commit an unforgivable sin. I moved closer to her and started the kissing and sU-Cking over again. I moved my hands down her laps and caressed it and she spread it wider on the bed.
But something was wrong!
I couldn’t do anything. I couldn’t feel the pressure down on my dkk again; it was as limp as a pound of flesh with no muscles or bones. I tried to arouse it, brushing it on her succulent laps but it didn’t respond. I tried harder, teasing and sU-Cking her brea’st, moving my hips against her spread thighs like I was fcking, but all was unsuccessful.

I became alarmed. I broke away from her and sat on the bed. It was embarrassing.
“what’s wrong?” Omore asked.
“Nothing.” I answered and walked into my bathroom. I removed my boxers and stared at the limp flesh in between my legs. I tried caressing it a bit, but the awkward feeling made it more limp as it shrank a bit inside.

I came out from the bathroom with a defeated look; worry mixed with embarrassment. She kept asking what was wrong and I kept telling her nothing.
“did I say anything you didn’t like?” she asked innocently.
“its not you, its me. I don’t think I can do this.” I answered her.
“Why?” she asked again, looking into my eyes as if the answers where there.
I lay on my bed that night sleepless. It was almost 8 hours after the Omore embarrassing show, I was yet to have an er.ect’ion. I was worried, then started becoming troubled. I slotted in the X-rated I had in my room and watched it. I moved from one episode to another; threesomes, l£sb!ans and so on, but my dikk was as limp as a flat tire. I started getting scared.

When in the morning of the next day, I didn’t get the usual morning e.rec.ti’on I used to get, I became scared! At work, I was a bit nervous. Paying attention to my dkk at intervals to note if it was heavy, but it wasn’t. at the end of work, I had to talk to Mike, my friend. He laughed it off and told me it was usual to get a cold dikk from time to time. He told me it was all due to my state of mind. Maybe I didn’t have a relaxed state of mind, maybe I was battling with guilt of stm.affi’ng that young girl.
I felt better after speaking with Mike. We went out and had lots of drinks that night. I slept off when I got to my room. When I woke up midnight to pee, I noticed a small erection, not much though. I was relieved, although I still had some worries.


“You slept with Omore?”
It was Sandra asking the question. She didn’t look angry; infact, she was smiling as she approached my table with the news. Maybe it was a breaking news in their network news that is filled with lies and half truths.
“How did you hear that wan?” I asked her.
“Her friend that covered for her when she came to your place told me.” She said.
“How was it?” she asked.
“I didn’t sleep with her, she was a virgin.” I answered, as if that was the reason. How was I to tell her that I went limp when it was time for action.
“I thought you liked her like that. I know she told you I was a sl.ut so I felt you preferred virgins.” She asked, laughing at me like she was saying; I told you.

She leaned and rested her bossom on me as she laughed. All of a sudden, like an electric current just flowed to my dkk, I got a full-blown er.ect’ion! It was so hard that it became a bit painful. I was excited and I didn’t border hiding it. She looked down on it as if she was expecting to see it, and she continued her laughter again when she saw the bulge showing on my trousers.
“so, why did you cancel our meeting the other day?” she asked.
I insisted I was busy and that I didn’t do it intentionally. Finally, Sandra and I rescheduled; this time around, I made sure I cleared my schedule and waited for her. She had given my dikk a spark of life once more, and I was ready to explore it to the fullest.

She came as she promised. It was difficult to tell she was a secondary school student with her new apparel. She was dressed in maxi-gown that highlighted all her feminine features. I got an immediate erection when she sprawled on the bed, like she was exhausted from a long journey. She headed to my fridge and helped herself with can star. We engaged in light talks before I made my move on her.
I didn’t spend much time kissing on her lips, I eased the maxi-gown off her shoulders and reached for her bra. In one precise attempt, the bra was loosened and the br’ea’st were freed. I humped on one and started sU-Cking almost immediately. The erection on my dkk was full-blown and was pushing against my trousers. Sandra was not passive in bed like Omore; she was active. I guess that made the difference as her hands moving all over my body made me maintain the full erection past the romance period to the action time. I gently slipped down her p@nts, wore my condom and thrusted into her with full energy. She m0aned and reached for my Tip immediately. With her legs spread widely and resting on the wall, she teased my Tip with her tongue as I thumped into her fragile and warm c’u.nt. despite all the slutty stories I’ve heard about her, she was still tight and I could feel every single twist from the muscles of her veeg@y. When the tempo became high, she crossed her legs over my a’rse, holding firm on it with her hands as she rocked her arse against my d’kk. She knew exactly what she was doing, and it worked perfectly on me. I couldn’t stand the pleasure from the ar’se caress and Tip sU-Cking she was giving me. I twitched in spasm as I thrust firmly and passionately into her, over and over again until she let out a loud m0an and we both came.
Part one is on my blog. Dnt forget to upvote

Sort:  

steady story, if I read hear about sex directly .... hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75