Take my friend to Court or Not?

in #sex7 years ago

hotdoginsert.jpg

Hi everyone I am after some professional advice please. My friend who recently admitted to me that he got the idea and trademarked the baguette spike and hot dog inside from something I did back in my early twenties. Now my friend has made a lot of money and is refusing to give any of the profit to me even though he wouldn't be where he is today without my input.

stuffed-baguette-shell.jpg

I must of been about 21 and had a high sex drive due to a high level of testosterone so I took up frotteurism and objectophilia. I remember the day well, I was making sweet love to a hollowed out baguette after a long bus ride home and was just about to get to the vinegar strokes when my friend walked through the door and saw everything. I didn’t speak to him for a while as I felt violated that he had caught me and Madame Fleur in the act of gratification. Madame Fleur never got over it her head went all soggy and fell off.

vinegar-stroke.jpg

My question is should I take him to court and explain how he got the idea or leave it and forget him?

Sort:  

Congratulations @tofer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42