Sort:  

Have tried to update the post with a newer version of the gif, according to @noisynooky his recommendations but could not upload it here for some reason. I have uploaded it to my server.

And for the ones who have been good boys / girls and upvoted my original post, here is the same part of the clip as H.264 mp4 .

You will get long balls if you click without upvoting ;)

http://www.cute-asians.com/steemit/My18yoCousinOuisFirstCumswallow.mp4

Kisses

This is actually hilarious! It looks like you are genuinely having fun. So many people see sex as taboo, when it is in fact the most natural thing in the world. I'm glad you are enjoying yourself :-)

Thank you for your comment.
Yes, we both enjoyed it and had a really good time, think even our training tool provider enjoyed it too.
Not much idea of having sex if it isn't a pleasure and also fun.

Kisses

Very good point. So many people freeze up in certain situations because they feel what they might be doing is wrong. But if it is natural and feels right, then I don't see much wrong with it.

If I was in that situation and had two naked girls having a great time with me, I'd consider that a very good day!

As usual, great authentic post, cannot wait to see the video and some background what you are training this lovely girl for ;) ..

Some constructive criticism, although the gif is OK, it can be a lot better, by ensuring the bitrate is higher. Looks like now it is set to 5 frames per second. try not to go below 15 or even better 25 then it stays really smooth. The max file size on steemit is 100Mb, so which such a short clip you will not exceed that.

Keep on posting and experimenting. That is what makes steemit so much fun and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask me (here or on steemit.chat)

Thank you.

I was afraid of the file size, will try to work on it. Do you have any clues as to what causes the flickering bright pixels?

Kisses

You seem so authentic and passionate. Love it !

Did you believe me to be a bot?
Nah, might be a few months before they are that good.

Kisses

I like your kind of humor :) It's not easy to find someone like you both beautiful, funny and intelligent. I wish you all the best of luck ... check your email I think I have found the right camera for you....kisses

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59