Where we are independent We have wings but why not have the ability to fly?

in #sex6 years ago


The family is safe with everyone, but in a family, a child gets born with torture and tortured on the mother
The family is not safe for the child, but he is born in his mind fear, jealousy

The girl children were persecuted in different ways from the family. Women in different countries of the world are considered to be burdensome in families. They were imprisoned in the four walls of the house. Their basic needs are not met. In this way, the childhood in the family is cut off. The girl child at home is not spared. Since childhood, the girl child has been persecuted in different ways. Women in different countries of the world are considered to be burdensome in families. They were imprisoned in the four walls of the house. Their basic needs are not met. Thus, the childhood in the family is cut off. The child in the house is not spared.

I was ten years old when I used to work in a house, I could not afford anything. But since then, after the sight of some violent prey eyes. I could not say anything to anyone. Who to say. So one day we came to understand the opportunity and thought that we will get good people on the path. A woman took me home to call her as Aasel girl and it took a few days. But one night, sitting alone in Rome, you will meet someone with you. Again all those hunters who scraped me out. The whole night was cut in this way

The next day the woman did not want to look at her. I used to call my mother on foot but how did this work. If I did not do this I would not have given me food and I did not have any money

When they get freedom from liberation, they can not get freedom. Once the police comes, they are punished. But I'll get back what I lost. I just got tears. We want freedom, we want to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46