The coach and the student - about love..

in #sex8 years ago

Hello! I want you to tell your story. 8 years I played basketball. Came to the sports section at the age of 12. I had a coach girl, then she was a student. We have a age difference of 7 years. She was loved by all, she had a special approach, in spite of his age, had a pedagogical talent!

She coached us for 3 years, then got married, had a kid, and gave us another coach. How I was no coach, nobody to compare with her. I graduated from the Academy of physical education, and during these 5 years of study, have not met a single person like her.

For over 10 years, she coached me! But, God! I love her! We often see you playing basketball! Go to the movies. She is an incredible person, unique and special. Treat her with great respect and love!

Say some educators, is because the parents paid much attention to you. What do you think? I honestly can not imagine life without her. Despite the fact that I have my own family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48