Motel 6 it ain't

in #sex6 years ago (edited)

No-tell Motel.jpg

A few weeks after movie night, I walked home again from a movie or dinner, and passed a really attractive blonde standing alone, apparently waiting for customers. I passed her by and continued home. About 3 am I decided to go back out and find her again, but on the way I was distracted by another woman, C, who called me over and started gesturing peculiarly. Eventually she suggested 500 pesos for sex, I agreed, but she also mentioned getting a room, so I agreed to that, too, for the novelty. We went to a nearby hotel, and I rented a room (220 pesos) for a short time (later I saw a sign saying three hours for 220 pesos, but I didn't know that at the time, and it didn't matter anyway), and we got undressed and lay down together. She turned out to be a ladyboy. She was eager to get started, so she put a condom on me and started sucking away, and I asked if I could suck her too. She agreed for an extra 200 pesos and got another condom for herself. Sucking condoms... sucks. Anyway, we sucked and kissed and touched and stroked each other, but I didn't climax (and neither did she). We tried different positions, then ran out of time (although I always forget to check), and put ourselves back together, and walked back to where we met. She was cooperative, but sleepy (yawning a couple of times), and not very enthusiastic. We also didn't understand each other very well; my Spanish was just not quite good enough at times.

Overall, It was my best experience so far with a ladyboy, but that was because of the room (and the comfort and privacy it afforded) as much as the specific person I was with, and it wasn't as fun or satisfying as my time at Karlota's.

Previous: https://steemit.com/sex/@stevenlytle/movie-night
Next: https://steemit.com/dating/@stevenlytle/a-non-sexual-date

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30