I am verylinn

in #sex8 years ago

All women are opressed.... blah blah blah

If you are not opressed I will flag you until you are opressed blah blah blah

Sexism is bad except when it comes from a woman then it's not sexism anymore because I am opressed blah blah blah

Did I tell you I was o-pressed?

Yes, I am, upvote me

XOXO Vera

(are those two kisses objectifying or what???!)

Sort:  

You know, if you don't enjoy reading what she posts, you could just skip over it, rather than make yourself look like an immature ass.

that would make to much sense

Seriously, the only way I believe you can fight against sexism is not being sexist. The only way you can fight against discrimination is by not discriminating. That is the only power we have, to improve ourselves. She does the opposite. She is sexist and discriminates, and the thing is, she is using me, speaking on my behalf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72