My girlfriend and...!

in #sex7 years ago

My name is Martin, I'm 29 years old. I'm pretty average build and a born traveler. For the first time in a while I had a girlfriend Beja, not just any girl, but the one that totally utterly kicked the legs away under me, however I was out traveling for a month and I had left her home alone and she was still studying...

It was Friday afternoon and after having meet with a couple of friends, I was heading back to my hotel room, when i got a text from Beja - it said "Skype NOW" I text her back and said okay 5 minutes...

When i got in my room I turned on the laptop, I lay on the bed, opened my skype and called Beja...
It took a bit before she answered... but when she did... Yes loves teasing me... she was in doggy style with her head facing the camera, all naked... I have full perfect view of her amazingly cute face and her mega big boobs... my cock got hard instantly....
Hello Martin... I missed you so much... I hope you dont mind I'm naked... I'm going to leave the microphone on, so you can hear me, but I'll have to turn the speakers on so I cant hear you...
I was a big question mark, why so? Ohh, because i'm going to have a lot of fun... I havent had sex since you left me two weeks ago and I'm so horny, I never experienced anything like it...
But why do you not want to hear me? I still didnt get it... You'll see...
She turned off my speakers... uhm... then put her finger in her pussy.. took it back out and showed me... uhhh im very wet... and looked straight into the screen... How is it you love fucking me? You love my pigtails dont you? she turned her head down, so I could see her hair... Ohh how i love pulling that hair when im pounding her tight pussy....

She looked back up at me.... I havent had any cock for two weeks and I'm so fucking horny.... I wanna get fucked, i want my pussy filled up...
I could really say anything as she couldnt hear me, but all of a sudden my heart skipped a beat....
A guy all naked with a huge cock, suddenly walked up behind Beja.. I saw him force his cock deep inside her and take a hard grip in her pigtails.... ohhh fuck, she screamed soooo loud, all our neighbors would hear her for sure... This guy was not going to stop, he pulled her hair so hard and I could see a couple of tears coming out her eye's... he was so big and so rough that she was in somewhere in the zone between pain and pleasure...

Beja and I have previously talked about different fantasies and I have mentioned a few times, that I would love to see another guy fuck her - I wasnt prepared or expecting this, but it was so fucking hot...

I got my cock out of my pants and with my eye's glued to the screen, I enjoyed the view so much!
After a while the guy let go of her pigtails and put his hands on her neck, I could see he slowed the tempo down, but the power he put behind it now could break her... he slowly moved out then forced his way back in... every time he hit the end Beja's head raised with a scream... Suddenly he stopped... I saw him raise his hand and he slapped her ass with all of his power... another scream left Beja's mouth... he now took her two arms... held them very hard and started fucking her so fast, she couldn't scream fast enough and i just saw her tiny body flying back and forward..... It lasted for several minutes - I had to slow down stroking my cock not to come to fast... I was so turned on...

Finally he stopped for a bit... Beja moved back for bit and let the guy lay down in the bed... his cock was still rock solid and Beja started sucking it - Ohh I know how good she is at that.. See stared right into the camera while she did it, bit by bit she went deeper and deeper until she get all the way down.... She's no doubt the best blow job I ever experienced and this guy was enjoy it by the sounds of it... she keep sucking now faster and faster, I could see one of her hands was play with his balls and the other one touching his nipple... I could hear from the moans that this guy would not last long with this... about 30 seconds later Beja moved her head all the way up the top with about 1 cm from the cock and her hand frantically rubbed it up and down, until i heard the biggest moan ever from a guy and I saw 6 or 7 big rays of sperm going right into her mouth... as always she swallowed it all....
At the same time my cock exploded all over the place, i didnt care to control it, I just wanted to enjoy what had just happened....

Beja lay down in front of the camera, this time her pussy spread wide open towards the camera, a pillow behind her back so I could see her face and her gigantic boobs... The guy started licking her pussy... after a short time he stopped though and lay his head further down between her legs.. I wasn't sure what she was doing, but a couple of minutes later I realized... She came so wildly, squirted WILDLY all over this poor guys face and she also managed to get a good bit on the camera..

After a bit of time, Beja came back to the screen, looked right at me and said "I hope you enjoyed the show, I'm going to enjoy round two a bit later without you watching....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79