Story Sexual my graduation part 1 "preamble"

in #sex7 years ago (edited)

Hello complices sexual Steemit, on this occasion I wish to share a story erotic on what happened after a graduation party from the experience of man

montada con birrete.jpg
Fuente

After a spectacular night of graduation in which my partner was ideal, we headed towards the house at 3:30 in the morning but before we arrived we stopped a block before to say goodbye, and began to kiss passionately, rich, very divine!,

As if our lips were merged, my tongue with your tongue, my lips with your lips, I kissing your lips above and giving you nibbler subtly on your lower lip, kissing your neck, kissing all the essence of your tongue, while we caress Each other until there comes a time, in which I remove your hairstyle... Since they can not hold my hands for disheveled and feel the softness of your hair, little by little I'm releasing the hairstyle that you placed that day to hold you and dominate, but at the same time I'm kissing, slowly rising through your neck; Until you get behind the ear, I eat it and I leave it all wet with my tongue, and under my hands by your back improvised approaching my body...

Fuente

As we are in the cart (with a shape in the seats very beneficial), left you slide between them toward my body, thus leaving; almost lying, positioning my body basically about yours, I besándote (I think: "But my hands will not support more!.."), I start to touch you and caress your breasts in a very subtle way, I start to play like that around your breasts until you reach your nipple... rubbing with the palm of my hand your nipple and grabbing all your breast (at the same time), with sweetness and without basilar , while I see how you get excited little by little. You grab me and caress me, I gradually touch you very slowly (thinking, with impotence! of "not knowing where to put my hands because your dress which is high neck"), but above the dress you the bra and slip it to your side, which gives me the opportunity to have a little direct contact with your breasts and enjoy more of those hard nipples above the dress where I can see them by the transparency and have them more exposed to me. And I'm still above the kissing dress, but I just need to lower my hands and grab your buttocks, then you slide and lift your ass to help me grab you with my two hands the buttocks, so that each fit into my hands , and pressed them against me divinely as I hear how your breath accelerates and you escape a groan of pleasure...

Fuente

So at that moment I decide to turn on the car and go to a secluded place, along the way I'm watching you and calling your attention... playing with my lips to provoke you (I bite the lower lip and I look at you mischievously) while still looking for a quieter place , where we are alone in contact with nature, more or less dark but with the Full Moon light that allows me to see you and enjoy your paradise, your essence and your excitement a place in which I can kiss you, without anyone to see us and enjoy all your heavenly body (almost angelic, for me) reaching the time indicated for : Kiss and caress you with your tongue.

Fuente

cintillo de complice.jpg


This pending of the second part which calls "the act" and be complicit in the sexual adventure of your life for a more pleasurable, exquisite and sublime sex, follow me for @sexualaccomplice, and keep up the next publication...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30