#Sex after 45

in #sex7 years ago

I have been thinking about doing this for some time, yet each time I start, I realize how exposed we are when we use social media. So, if you would forgive me, I have decided to stay anonymous. I am hoping that you may find my story and my experiences interesting to read and hope that you may learn something from them.

It is hard to decide where one should start a #blogging as a newbie. So I will start in the middle, which is kind of where I am in my life.

#Woman and sex after 40 has been a topic I have been reading much about lately. I have never really reflected on my #sex life until quite recently. Being a career focused strong willed woman, I thought it is not that important. Then, I turned 46 and my life turned upside down.

One Saturday morning, mostly out of curiosity, I logged onto a #chat site. Yes, yes, I know! So many stories and warnings are raised about chat sites. Most of them are true, but for me, it opened my eyes to a world I never even knew existed. Being brought up conservative, I realized what I have been sheltered from my whole life. What I also realized, was how my up bringing has molded me into a #submissive wife.

My entire sex life has been controlled by my husband. This revelation has mostly hurt me, but in many ways has empowered me.

So, as I hope that you follow my story, I will share some of my experiences and revelations I have had. I will also share about the people I have come across the past few months on chat sites and give some insight of how it can change the way you think about sex, love and marriage.

Sort:  

Better late than never ;)
I don't have much experience with chat sites, i had some fun in Second Life and Chathouse, that's all - and it never meant much to me.
But i'm curious for your stories...

Hi Haven,

Thanks for the reply :) It has been quite an eye opener and also I am actually learning allot from the people I have met so far.

Hoping it will be somewhat entertaining to you lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36