You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Water Chakra Is Back On Track. How To Unblock Your Chakras? Try Onion & Banana Juice!

in #sex5 years ago

Thanks for sharing that great video on the chakras. Maybe I shall try some onion and banana juice for myself. haha I do believe if we do the right things, the right things happen for us. Hence one of my favourite quotes - DO NOT SEEK LOVE, BE LOVE. I do daily chakra cleansing work to help bring that sentiment to a state of reality. Interestingly I feel that most people spend way too much time seriously over thinking things and remain in a state of confusion on many levels, whereas if one spends the same amount of time emptying the mind, so much clarity comes into the arena it is truly life changing.
You will become receptive to finding the right partner you can love deeply and still be alone with - as their needs will equally reflect.
Sex is one way to reach bliss state and open your water chakra but there are others too. Lots of love to you @mammasitta - I am looking forward to reading your book.

Sort:  

I had to add the Onion&Banana Juice potion in my subject line 👻 after editing my free writing first messy draft, written on my esteem app on my iPhone, laying in bed after smoking Shisha. Hahhaa! Oh dear! Steem blockchain makes it all happen

I adore you and your wise inspirational advice. We are soul connected already anyways.

The book is becoming a huge madness and for sure an intense responsibility as well as purpose of my life because my message comes from profound experience with a good ending 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41