sperm donor delivery

in #sex7 years ago (edited)

I was asked, a while back, if I would be sperm donor, for a couple. They were friends, but not close friends.

A sperm donor in a very happy way of providing sperm.

Delivered 'fresh' as it were, to the recipient.

The recipient was also drop dead gorgeous,( a bonus,) so it wouln't exactly be a trauma to deliver the goods, if you know what I mean.

The proviso was I was never to get in touch with them, once she fell pregnant.

I would be called, when she was in the optimum fertile days, and have sex with her, until I couldn't anymore, then wait for next month...
(this seemed like an enjoyable few days)

What would you have done ?

Did I mention she was drop dead gorgeous?

If people want to know, I'll tell you all about it.....let the up votes decide, in the free market of steemit

Sort:  

I take it that this post and the question withing are intended for male audience?
Hence, I will not answer (not that I have any answer for you. lol)
But I have a couple of questions please.

  • Why men like to sleep with drop-dead gorgeous women, even if they are (hypothetically speaking) the worst in terms of personality?
  • How do you decide what is drop-dead gorgeous?
  • Would you see a woman you love as drop-dead gorgeous (say if she wasn't)? or you just simply loved her because she was drop-dead gorgeous in your eyes?
  • Would men fall in love with okay women and still accept them in the long term?

Many questions to ask.
It is fascinating to be a man and think like one for a week (from my perspective)

Thanks for sharing the story and the answer thereafter ;)

Au contraire, mademoiselle

It is not intended for male audience, as such - Are there not females that would be interested in this story?- I know I have talked in real life about this,and they were interested.

Because drop dead gorgeous women are - drop dead gorgeous? (the male triggers are far more visually stimulated, than female - but I'm sure you already know that....?)
To say 'they' have the worst personalities is a blunt generalization, and one I have not encountered to be true.

Drop dead gorgeous is purely subjective

Any women I loved, I would see as drop dead gorgeous, because she would, by definition of loving her.

You cannot love someone just because they are drop dead gorgeous(well I couldn't)

I cant speak for all men.

-in terms of this blog - the drop dead is relevant, because there is no future with the woman - I would be sperm donor - hence the 'drop dead gorgeous' is taking what you can get, out of the relationship

Nice questions.......... ( although I little bit under par, for you. lolol)

Stop picking on me, will ya? LOL

First of all, I didn't say I am not interested in hearing the story, I just don't know if a man would donate his sperms or not because I am not one

Second, I said (hypothetically speaking) so I am not generalizing at all. So stop making me an enemy of the drop-dead gorgeous women LOL

Third of all, I was interested to understand the perspective of men (in this case you or any other man that reads my comment and would like to answer it)

Good answers.... (Although a bit below your capabilities. :P)

Only pick on you you keep you at your sharpest.... lolol
I'm doing you a favor - sharp equals quality = more upvotes (small % for this service, of course)

lolol
what an awesome friend you are (not forgetting the % of course) :P

never forget the % lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86