You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Many People Have Sexual Energy Incorrect, It Is Not Just For Sex..

in #sex7 years ago

Upvoted and followed!

It's a shame so many people are so anti-sex and judgemental of those that are sexual. It's the creative force and is not limited to just having sex.

My sexual energy is what drives my art most of the time, but I'm alos not limited to just that... I shoot Fashion, Fine Art, Erotic art and Erotic. It's all part of the whole.

https://steemit.com/@nspart

Sort:  

hehe I already was following you! I love your stuff!

ah yes! SO happy you have channeled that energy into your work. Super excited to check it out after I write this! I love the erotic side of art and thats a lot of how I get my work out as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36