Suck her sandra (part 2)

in #sex7 years ago

Part 2images (1).jpg

To better understand my adventures before
I'm telling you, you have to accompany me a little on the path
memories. So, I remember a moment
through the seventh. At that time I really liked it
by a girl. I did not have the courage to tell her more
I kept this secret for months only for me. But to a
at some point, I decided to confess to them as well
I hope she also feels the same. I went to her bench and got it
open the soul. He replied that he did not like me
because I'm ugly. To be honest, she was not too strong
beautiful, but he was the first in the class to which they had grown
tits. Her refusal hurt me very much and then I am
promised to do my best to succeed in my life,
so I just have some lover if not beautiful, at least
superbe J.
Then I went to colleges in different cities, and then
some time ago I saw on Facebook that she was engaged.
I was curious to find out what the lucky one looks like and I have
he saw it as beautiful as a Kaufland bag.
Small, oily and red in cheeks. Then I thought about the girls with
which I have had contact with all these years and realized
that, then, longing for that girl, I did not think so
that I can do more.
Ten years later, I want to thank Sandra for that
he cut me with the yatagan the wings of a childlike love, yes
I understand that in life you must always want more and more
not to be content with one thing just because it's at hand.
This was a moment of sincerity, probably
that the summary of this sensitive speech is this: Suck it,
Sandra! You're going to make ugly children that nobody wants
to fuck them. None. Never. Maybe just for pity. Or
for money.

Sort:  

@minboot resteem this Post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64