My dirty sex fantasy

in #sex7 years ago

I took a long shower, and my hands was slowly touching my body. From my soft legs, up behind touching my little bum, over my stomach and grabbed my boobs. My nipples was so soft because of the hot water, but became hard really quick. I wanted your meat inside me, but you were at work. I reached for the towel, stepped out of the shower, dried myself up and took on a big t-shirt.

Standing in the kitchen making some lunch, I heard the front door closed. Around the corner you came, and as soon as you saw me, I noticed your pants became tight and I became wet. I kept preparing my meal, and you came behind me pushing yourself against my ass, and grabbed my hips. Your hands was slowly going up under my clothing, and I felt ready in my whole body. Your hands was on touching my tits, and you started playing with my hard nipples. It felt so good, and I became even hornier when you started to bite my neck. You were moving back and forth, and I pushed my bum against you.

You pulled your pants down, and I took the food aside, turned around and gave you the softest kiss. You grabbed behind my knees and lifted me up on the countertop. We made heavenly out, and you grabbed your dick with one hand slowly leading it towards my soaking wet pussy. You pushed it slowly inside, and i moaned loudly. Then you speeded up, it was the most amazing thing I had ever felt. My breath was heavy and fast, and suddenly you pulled out. You dragged med down from the countertop and turned my body against it, and fucked me from the behind. At the same time you starter touching my clitoris, I came and moaned uncontrollably. You speeded up again, still massaging my clitoris and I was reaching climax at the same time as you came. My whole body was shaking as we both moaned loudly at the same time. Fuck it, it was good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31