ONE NIGHT WITH SEX OCCULT PART 2...

in #sex7 years ago

download.jpg

Puffing herb inside, i realized that the first half of this whole rendezvous I had written in https://steemit.com/entertainment/@madmaxmp/a-crazy-night-with-sex-occult-part-1 here and left the whole story in dire situation and poor English ,but if you on coke ,herb and vodka and has seen every possible exploitation in name of pleasure nothing much matters as mind is on that downer stage which is painstakingly silent which has propelled me towards this screen again and shout out to all people who loved me ,hope my diabollical life will be mirror of our fucked up time as I m from lost generation so are all of us ! , i don't know it should make me sick or it should make me fucking happy that I gotta to fuck 4 fabulous women in one night but each having one sick fantasy after another.

So lets start with the first one ......Ms shireen but dont be fooled by her name as she was a fucking chinese with brown woman name ,but one thing this chinese looking indian named ms shireen and i had in common and thats we both were in this fuck fest first time she had come with her bf Zilvis who seems russsian and was busy fucking three black women in front of her and she was eagerly watching it from the corner of the room which was aptly titled black heaven dreams ,Quiet ironical that in black heaven only guys inside who fucking black women are whites ,and they assaulting all those damshel 12 of them and three of those ,without rubber ,without consience and then there is this girl in that room aptly staring at fuck fest that is going on while puffing ciggarete and lines of coke are lying on table in front of her ,and here i was with UT just enamoured by how super jacked this amazing sex monument was ,like UT told me its 80 ft underground dome made by a rich fanatic to keep his sex slaves away from the eyes of world and after his death his son as a tribute to his dad started an this quaterly fuck fest to show that aussie dick is all mighty and that every sexual whim ,every sickening desire needs a place deep down inside earth where people say hell is ,This hell of this rich aussie was a place where liquor flows ,pusssy twitch ,and everyone seems in perfect control yet one unsatiable urge seems present in eye of everyone and that was of anarchy doing what their wills and soul command at that point ,There was a whole section of woman dressed in ancient rome attire ,Toga (Attire of whores it said in ancient rome )UT told me about it and i with gleem in my eyes asked why they want to be whores ,cause he said that these rich succesful bitches want to feel humilated and fucked like used ragdoll and with making a sign from his hand "So that they can face the world stronger as by being abused used ,spitted in mouth and sometimes mass golden shower with multitudes of man racing hurles them gives them strength and sexual arousal ,yuck i was feeling puked as these people are so strung out that they taking pleasures and inspiration from despid things and doing stupid tasks ,i closed the door in disgust and then on other side of toga was she shireen eagerly looking at debauchery going in front of her ,she was alone and i was looking for smeone to talk to ,to make sense of debauchry that is going on ,so i walked uptoo her and pointed towards line of coke and said can i take a small hit ,she looked at me and i looked at her for first time ,she had red eyes ,beautiful face ,brown hair ,a one piece black killer of a dress she wore and with a dangling diamond bracelet in her left hand making her looking lost and completely control all at same time ,i quickly made a one big line and snort all in one go ,fuck it
this snow is awsme ,i said as my face started to feeel completely numb .and sitting back on couch ,i asked her directly so you next ,in this preverse game where white guys were abusing and dominating different colour women and ancient britains officers dress on floor ,they playing out their fanatsy and that guy on middle the russian she said is my husband ,her two frnds are british and they like fucking and owning woman as their great grand dad used to own in africa or india who knows and you fine with ur husband indulging in unprotected sex with multitude of women here and abusing them slapping them ,you cool with it i asked ?yes i dont sleep with him ,he cant fuck properly he can do only this, As he doped up so much his dick wont stand anymore and only form of sick preserving pleasure he can get now is when he with his boys come to treat woman as objects or slaves ,and woman why they agree to it i asked! cause the leader of this occult has told them that through being a vessel of abuse, they can be strong and each woman present here gets 40,000 dollars minimum wage a month for their upkeep and obedience and told them lord has blesseth them, all they have to do is to be a vessel of sin and abuse, so that these filthy men would have no control on woman ...they say its woman empowering, and do you believe it, I was already disgusted by the whole explanation, I came here to check and look, its my first time here and zilvis said everyone be here, I said zilvis who?, he points towards her man ,i said ohh ,its mine first time also .....she turned towards me looking lot more intrested as i saw her 40 seconds ago ,,,so you came with your wife she asked ,no i am not married ,i came with a friend ,he said he is higher up in oder ,thats why she said nodding her head you are allowed else non members rarely get invited ,its the big reunion i guess thats why they allowed ,they wanna grow the cult it seems ,i nodded ,suddenly she put her hand on my dick ...which was aroused by all the sexual activity thats going in front of me ,many womans moaning had make my dick aroused and shireen dick grabbing move has got me by surprise ,without looking at me and constantly feeling my dick she said ,its a long time i have got hold of dick thats hard ,zilvis said that this is the club where every whim gets completed ,my whim is to tie a guy to bed and fuck him till i cums five times ,as i never been fucked in 5 years ,so one for each year and that too here in front of my husband to tell him how real man makes love ,would you do it she asked , i will give you 15,000 dollars ,and as i turned to look at her ,she was already looking at me with her eyes firmly searching for approval and her hand constantly rubbing my dick for seduction ,i said what 15,000 dollars ! yes she nodded but i want to own a guy tonite ,will pay you 20 but plzz let me fuck you in front of my husband ,i really need to feel like satisfied woman again ,i looked at her and and suddenly realizes she had shorten her dress, so that view of her no panty body is available ......and now rubbing dick more profusely and before i knew i have put my tounge inside hers and we were making out profusely on same couch in front of whom coke line was being made..directly she opened my zipper and put me on couch and out of nowhere she take out cuffs and tied me to sofa ,,i said it was not a part of deal but with removing top she said 25000 and it is in a deal ....then she take out silk cloth ,i resisted saying no not this! and she looked at me while taking a line from table 40,000 dollars all cash and closed my eyes without listening another word from me, then she started licking me everywhere the whole body from chest to dick to balls to asshole ....and I tied blind folded started jumping in esctasy of whtas happening and scared that i had no control over situation ,suddenly I get a seething pain sensation as if someone has hit me with a belt and i shouted in pain wtf ! and i heard shout you slave 50,000 dollars &let me njoy paining you and then she start beating me licking me ,beating ,licking till the whole odreal seems like crazy esctasy and suddenly with no warning she slid her pussy over my dick without rubber and i just rose to another level as I felt i went in some wet paradise and was seething now on border of pleasure and pain and just waiting to explode then i felt a small molten wax falling on my chest ,i shouted you crazy ,she shut my argue with kiss and and then again started playing with my body as she please and i was in pleasure and said i cant control ,i m cumming and she just keep going on till i cummed inside her ....my legs shivering as i was in trance and suddenly heard a slow whisper in ear ,bye slave .........to be continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68