So I am considering getting a boob job

in #sex8 years ago

OK so, there is actually nothing wrong with my breast now...I just want to go up a 

size or two.

Ok, so I tried to find a photo that isn't to revealing but shows just enough. 

I don't wanna get implants, I wanna get like the fat transfer. It looks more realistic and natural.

I still wanna be able to breast feed my future rugrats. 

I want more cleavage and like I want my boobs to look like teardrops. Because my boobs are already shaped like teardrops but like i want them...bigger. If you can imagine that lol. 

 I think I will show you guys some samples of what I want. 

Ok so here ar the examples yall !

lol this is weird I know but I love these type breast.

Ok so yea you guys...I think I want this for my bday....Janaury 21

ahhhh

Sort:  

don't do it, chocolate thunder! u good

lol its soooooo tempting

don't waste your steem money like that! lol

Firstly you are awesome now... Next is the fact that an extra 'rack' means more likely back pain from the new additions etc.
Personally I think your great now, plus; and i apologise but a boob job will not help you with whatever might be a real issue in your life now or in the past...
Whatever the cause of your feelings will resurface after the expense and trauma of your plans, so what then ?
Will you share your plan B and plan C with us as well, good luck with your plans...
Best wishes !

You're OK, don't do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74