You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Water Chakra Is Back On Track. How To Unblock Your Chakras? Try Onion & Banana Juice!

in #sex5 years ago

Damn straight, sometimes it's always surprising to see how anthithetical love works really, and well I can't say I've lost a loyal girl because I haven't know any. Amazing experience you shared here.

Sort:  

I am glad that you caught on my personal emotional rant and to be honest I had to hold myself back, keep the details for my book. I am amazed what I actually experienced and how I liberated myself! The universe always sends us messages and puts us into situations where we are actually forced to learn to move to the next step. Unblock and Reboot! On and On and On !!! I hope you enjoyed the music in between and keep your heart open for the right lady!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I definitely did catch it, I for one really have gone through torrid experience with relationships and love, but at the end of the day, we're left with the chance if having to liberate ourselves and obviously I'm looking forward to that book of yours.

Watch the Video Clip and please work on those chakras. It’s not just esoteric bla blah! It took me a lifetime but I think I am finally ready for the understanding what divine love actually means because I can feel it inside myself for the first time. I am not dependent on another human being to feel happiness. That’s the moment my soulmate will find me. You know what I mean? You don’t have to worry at all.....She will find You 😉🌺💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

BTW....the storyline of this book and maybe screenplay will be a bit shocking 🙀🙈👯‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41