You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Talk Diary Entry One! (Most Of These Will Be Fun Talk But We Start With Graphic Memories About My First Time)

in #sex6 years ago

Seems like you got mixed-feelings about your first time. However you managed it well in order to get the boy doing what you wanted for the second time.

I am going to be personal too, I lost my virginity last year to a prostitute and as I was in such an awe I travelled regularly back to the town just to be with her. I though a love story was possible but in the end it was all about money. I definitely stopped to go to see her on August, 25 th 2018 after I tried to cut ties already on July, 13th 2018.

A few days later July, 13th 2018 I read a comment from a marvellous girl who I feel I can get some connection with. Our communication started with a misunderstanding on an american saying and I was not willing at that time to start something new. The person in question is you @artgirlnyc

I guess the "winner, winner. Chicken dinner" stuff will always be linked wiht you. Oh gosh when I think that I did not share togetherness with somebody for almost 6 months now.

If you want to know more we can skype by occasion.

Sorry for my late comment but Hardf..k 20 was there and I got to get my Mana´s and RC´s back.

All I know is that I would be keen to travel to the U.S.A. just to meet you and who knows what happens. I could also imagine living in the shadow of a woman.

All love and take care of you babe XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Some questions are pending:

  1. How about consent? Were you willing or not for intercourse? Virginity is the most important thing that is.
  2. Did Alcohol and Drugs have an impact on your will?
  3. Did this also had an incidence on the way you are living now? Is there something in your mindset that led you to look for self-confidence?

P.S.: Now I know that your first name is Carley. Sounds good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84